Forthcoming Events

Membership Form
Press Release – Pakistan, India & UK Friendship Dinner - 2010
Press Release - Joint Independence Day Celebration 2009
Mumbai Attacks Condemned - Please Click Here To Watch Video
Press Release - Joint Independence Day Celebration 2008
Press Release - India Delegation With Mr Liam Byrne MP
Press Release - Launch of the Pakistan India & UK Friendship Forum

Press Release- Joint 60th Day Independence Celebration 2007

Press Release- Dinner In Honour Of Dr Lord Hameed CBE, DL

Founder Patron:
Mr. Arif Choudhary

Dr. Rami Ranger, MBE

Co - Chairman:
Mr. Ahmad Shahzad, OBE

Vice Chairman:
Mr. Khalid Ibrahim

The Rt. Hon. Tony Baldry MP

Vice President:
Mr. Jas Johal

General Secretary:
Dr. Ashraf Chohan

Joint Secretary:
Mr. Gurpal Gill

Finance Secretary:
Mr. Ashok Sharma

Ms. Teji Singh
Sterling Media Limited 

Mr. Ahmer Kunwar
Dr. Pradeep Anand
Mr. Faisal R. Danka
Mr. Surinder Aujla
Dr. Mohamed Jawad
Mr. Mohan Khurana
Mr. Mirza Nadeem
Cllr. Pritpal Singh

Mr. Hardip Singh
Mr. Mohsin Zammurad
Mr. Asif Malik

Mr. Paul Sagoo
Dr. Anshul Gupta

  History was made in 2007
Please click below to view the video
Please click here to understand Why Peace is Necessary?
Please Click Here for The Press Release of the Official UK Launch of the Pakistan India & UK Friendship Forum On 8th February 2007 at The House Of Commons
Our Mission Statement
Under the chairmanship of Dr. Rami Ranger MBE, FRSA and with the support of an eminent committee and public figures including:
The Rt. Hon Keith Vaz MP The Rt. Hon. Dominic Grieve MP
The Rt. James Arbuthnot MP The Rt. Hon. Tony Baldry MP
Lord Karan Bilimoria CBE Lord Dholakia OBE
Lord Mohammed Sheikh Mr Stephen Pound MP
Baroness Sandip Verma Mr. Richard Harrington MP
Sir Gulam Noon MBE Sir Mohammed Anwar Pervez OBE
Cllr. Kemal Butt Prof. Nat Puri
Mr Srichand Hinduja

Mr Fakhruddin Suterwalla

Mr Tarique Ghaffur CBE, QPM Mr T D Wouhra MBE

The Pakistan India Friendship Forum

UK will be officially launched on 8th of February 2007 at the House of Commons.

This is a non political, non religious organisation.

The Aims are:

To celebrate, share and promote the rich cultural heritage that people of India and Pakistan have to offer the World through their shared history, art, music, dance, food, language and religions.

To acknowledge the unbreakable bonds (Rishtaas) of culture and geography both communities share and to continue to create greater harmony and trust regardless of creed, colour or religion.

To continue working together and embracing common goals for an everlasting legacy of peace, tolerance and understanding.

To eliminate suspicion and mistrust between the communities here in Britain in order to achieve better community cohesion and race relations as no country can ever benefit while different communities are pulling the nation in different directions.

These aspirations will be supported through joint fundraising events and the promotion of charitable causes within the Indian and Pakistani communities of the UK.

The Rt. Hon. Keith Vaz MP, The Rt. Hon. James Arbuthnot MP, The Rt. Hon. Dominic Grieve MP,
Mr. Stephen Pound MP, Lord Dholakia OBE, DL, Lord Karan Bilimoria CBE, Lord Mohammed Sheikh, Baroness Sandip Verma,
Sir Gulam Noon MBE, Mr. Srichand P Hinduja, Sir Mohammed Anwar Pervez OBE, Mr Tarique Ghaffur CBE, QPM,
Prof. Nat Puri, Mr Fakhruddin Suterwalla, Mr. T D Wouhra MBE, Cllr. Kemal Butt, Mr. Tony Baldry MP,
Mr. Richard Harrington MP